N ICAM's General Board consists of an independent chair and 8 persons who represent the affiliated sector organisations.

NICAM bestuur

Board members perform their duties on a voluntary basis and are appointed for a period of 4 years, with an option on reappointment.

General Board members

Boris van der Ham - chair
Dhr. A. Kramer - vice-chair (VCO)
Gulian Nolthenius – secretary (NVBF)
Anne de Jong (FDN/NVPI)
Dhr. T. Schippers (NPO)
Martin de Wilde (NVER)

Share item

twitter facebook